Reflection on the year

With project 2 I have currently made my documentary script however I haven’t voiced it yet or made the documentary images as of yet. during the task I hope to better my documentary skills and editing.

Overall the music video went well and I enjoyed filming it. this term I intend to produce better quality pictures/videos and documentaries. I’m not sure what I hope to do next year. I intend to complete the camera angles research and media forms power point tomorrow along with the podcast research. note* ask Steve about blender sesh

Targets:

To be more organised for my coursework, to do this I will have everything backed up to one drive and to be able to complete work quickly. I will also create in depth production schedules at the beginning of each project to help me map out when I will complete each phase of my project, and this will show me if I am on track or behind. This will naturally improve my reflection posts, as it will be easier to compare week by week my progress against my production schedule.

Behaviours I need to improve on is being distracted less from people outside the classroom, and stop going for ‘toilet breaks’ and meeting them. This will help me focus on completing my work to a higher standard with less distractions, as I feel my behavior is ok in class, however at times could improve.

I will also rent camera from James, to use in my spare time as I enjoy using this. I will also offer my self to Dans level 1 class for upcoming projects, if a group or student needs a camera operator. 


Posted

in

,

by

Tags:

Comments

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started